<< Return to Locals Page

Carpenters Local Union No. 224

1035 West Franklin Street
Evansville, IN 47710

Phone: 812-422-6972
Fax: 812-422-4792 

Meeting is the 3rd Tuesay each month at 6:30 p.m.

MAC meeting is 2nd Tuesday each month at 6:30 p.m.

Presient: Marvin Byrer

Vice President: James D. Turner

Treasurer: William T. Stewart

Financial Secretary: David W. Reed

Recording Secretary: Stephen D. Moorman

Warden: Jesse Anderson

Conductor: Derek A. Pickard

Trustees: Daniel Parkinson, Chris Skidmore, and Michael Swope

View Larger Map

HOME   /   ABOUT   /   LOCALS   /   TRAINING   /   TRADES   /   CONTACT   /   LINKS   /   GALLERY   /   .300 HITTERS   /   MEMBERS
© 2012 Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio REGIONAL COUNCIL OF CARPENTERS      Admin